Oakland Community College Home Page Auburn Hills English Department

 

Adjunct Faculty Mailboxes: D 330

 

Adjunct Faculty, Fall  2013

Course Section Instructor Name Phone Email Address
ENG 1055
ENG 1055 A 1504 Rachel Downey

 

radowneyl@oaklandcc.edu
ENG 1055 A 1507 Karen Bell 248-731-6033 kmbell@oaklandcc.edu
ENG 1055 A 1505 Bill Rathburg     wkrathbu@oaklandcc.edu
ENG 1060
ENG 1060 A 1504 Elizabeth Jagosz 248-731-6307 eajagosz@oaklandcc.edu
ENG 1060 A 1510 Elizabeth Lanthier 248-736-6298 ealanthi@oaklandcc.edu
ENG 1060 A 1505 Elizabeth Liller

248-731-6181

ecliller@oaklandcc.edu
ENG 1060 A 1502 Mark Ott 248-420-8773 msott@oaklandcc.edu
ENG 1060 A 1514 Michelle Burchard 248-731-6042 mlburcha@oaklandcc.edu
ENG 1060 A 1512 Jessica Rico 248-232-6298 jsrico@oaklandcc.edu
ENG 1060 A 1501 Emilio Olivarez    
ENG 1060 A 1513 Leonard Laurence-Probert 248-731-6030 lflauren@oaklandcc.edu
ENG 1060 A 1511 Carla Bell    
ENG 1450
ENG 1450 a 1501 Daniel Mills   drmills@oaklandcc.edu
ENG 1510
ENG 1510 A 1519 Pamela Parkinson    
ENG 1510 A 1522 Whitney Hardin    
ENG 1510 A 1503, 1518 Catherine Jo Dixon   cxdixon@oaklandcc.edu
ENG 1510 A 1507, 1511 Melissa St. Pierre    
ENG 1510 A 1508 Sharon Kelly   slkelly@oaklandcc.edu
ENG 1510 A 1504 Ashley Armstrong    
ENG 1510 A 8101 Shannon Sears    
ENG 1510 A 1524 Charles Steltenkamp   cjstelte@oaklandcc.edu
ENG 1510 A 1514 Karen Messer    
ENG 1510 A 1520 Mary Tavernit  

248-731-6188

mjtavern@oaklandcc.edu
ENG 1510 A 1521 Brandon Anderson   bjanders@oaklandcc.edu
ENG 1510 A 1502 Sean Milligan    
ENG 1510 A 1201 Jonathan Branton    
ENG 1510 A 1517, 1525 Don Wagberg   ddwagber@oaklandcc.edu
ENG 1520
ENG 1520 A 1502
Brandon Anderson   bjanders@oaklandcc.edu
ENG 1520 A 1503, 1515 Sharon Cicilian   slcicili@oaklandcc.edu
ENG 1520 A 1512
Roger Elle   rpelle@oaklandcc.edu
ENG 1520 A 1506, 1514 Charles Guzowski   cjguzows@oaklandcc.edu
ENG 2200
ENG 2200 A 1501 Jonathan Branton    
COM 1290 & 1610
COM1290
COM 1610
A 1505
A 1503
Peggy Reganis 248-561-8692 pxregani@oaklandcc.edu
COM 1290
COM 1610
A 1504
A 1505
Thomas Tryban

248-763-9089

tctryban@oaklandcc.edu
COM 1290
A 1503
Mame Von Bargen   mevonbar@oaklandcc.edu
COM 1600 A 1501 Cory Glover    
COM 1600 A 1502 Brandon Bumstead    

Full Time Faculty

Top of Page | Auburn Hills English Department | OCC Home Page

Page updated on August 6, 2013, by English Dept Webmaster, English Department, Oakland Community College, Auburn Hills - Page Disclaimer
Oakland Community College 2480 Opdyke Road, Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48304 (248) 341-2000