Oakland Community College

Chief College Officers


Chancellor
Timothy R. Meyer, Ph.D.

(248) 341-2115
trmeyer@oaklandcc.edu
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Dr. Mary Cathey Maze
(248) 341-2050
mcmaze@oaklandcc.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Dr. Timothy Sherwood
(248) 341-2050
tasherwo@oaklandcc.edu
Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
Peter Provenzano
(248) 341-2305
pmproven@oaklandcc.edu
Vice Chancellor for Student Services
Dr. Jacqueline Shadko
(248) 232-4440
jashadko@oaklandcc.edu
Executive in Residence
Richard Kolcz
(248) 232-4621
rxkolcz@oaklandcc.edu
Interim Vice Chancellor for Business and Finance
Charles Thomas
(248) 341-2305
ccthomas@oaklandcc.edu
Vice Chancellor, External Affairs
Sharon Miller
(248) 341-2130
semiller@oaklandcc.edu
Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
William MacQueen
(248) 341-2027
wjmacque@oaklandcc.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Jasen Witt
(248) 341-2027
jmwitt@oaklandcc.edu
Vice Chancellor for Information Technologies
Robert J. Montgomery
(248) 232.4808
rjmontgo@oaklandcc.edu
Campus President, Auburn Hills
Dr. Timothy L. Taylor
(248) 232-4500
tltaylor@oaklandcc.edu
Campus President, Highland Lakes
Dr. Cynthia Roman
(248) 942-3300
caroman@oaklandcc.edu
Campus President, Orchard Ridge
Dr. Cynthia Roman (Interim Campus President)
(248) 522-3900
caroman@oaklandcc.edu
Campus President, Royal Oak & Southfield
Dr. Steven J. Reif
(248) 233-2800
sjreif@oaklandcc.edu