Oakland Community College

Chief College Officers


Chancellor
Timothy R. Meyer, Ph.D.

248.341.2116
trmeyer@oaklandcc.edu
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Dr. Mary Cathey Maze
248.341.2051
mcmaze@oaklandcc.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Dr. Timothy Sherwood
248.341.2053
tasherwo@oaklandcc.edu
Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
Peter Provenzano
248.341.2102
pmproven@oaklandcc.edu
Vice Chancellor for Student Services
Dr. Jacqueline Shadko
248.232-4420
jashadko@oaklandcc.edu
Executive in Residence
Richard Kolcz
248.341.2131
rxkolcz@oaklandcc.edu
Interim Vice Chancellor for Business and Finance
Charles Thomas
248.341.2102
ccthomas@oaklandcc.edu
Vice Chancellor, External Affairs
Sharon Miller
248.341.2130
semiller@oaklandcc.edu
Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
William MacQueen
248.341.2027
wjmacque@oaklandcc.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Jasen Witt
248.341.2026
jmwitt@oaklandcc.edu
Vice Chancellor for Information Technologies
Robert J. Montgomery
248.232.4806
rjmontgo@oaklandcc.edu
Campus President, Auburn Hills
Dr. Timothy L. Taylor
248.232.4500
tltaylor@oaklandcc.edu
Campus President, Highland Lakes
Dr. Cynthia Roman
248.942.3300
caroman@oaklandcc.edu
Campus President, Orchard Ridge
Dr. Cynthia Roman (Interim Campus President)
248.522.3900
caroman@oaklandcc.edu
Campus President, Royal Oak & Southfield
Dr. Steven J. Reif
248.233.2800
sjreif@oaklandcc.edu