Oakland Community College

Contact Us

CAD STAFF:

Full-Time Instructor:

Prof. Tahir Khan
Engineering & Technological Sciences Department Chairman
Director of the CAD Program
Office T-211
Office phone: 248-232-4206
tbkhan@oaklandcc.edu

Department Secretary:

Office A-352
Office phone: 248-232-4118

Paraprofessionals

Donna Nissen
Office A-421
Office phone: 248-232-4124
djnissen@oaklandcc.edu

Lynda Podzikowski
Office A-421
Office phone: 248-232-4098
lgpodzik@oaklandcc.edu

Tutor
Jackie Salter

 jssalter@oaklandcc.edu

CAD Office Hours

Room A-421
Monday-Thursday 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

The Internship & Cooperative
Education Information

Please contact the office
248-232-4140
Kathy House or Willie Lloyd

Please contact the PASS office at
248-232-4080

Adjunct Instructors:

If you need to leave a phone message for
an adjunct instructor,
please call:
248-232-4124 (daytime)
248-232-4098 (evening).

Neal Biezske
Teaches 2151, 2702 (CATIA V5 Rel.19)
nxbieskz@oaklandcc.edu  

Michael Churchill
Teaches 1101, 1201 (AutoCAD 2014)

Michael Davis
Teaches 2301 & 2351 (NX 8)
mkdavis@oaklandcc.edu

Rich Dziurda
Teaches 1101, 1201 (AutoCAD 2014) 1105 (3D Studio Max)
radziurd@oaklandcc.edu

Stan Franco
Teaches 2161 (Catia V5 Rel. 19) 2201 (NX 8)
stanelynfranco@yahoo.com

Rick Gady
Teaches 1101 & 1201 (AutoCAD 2014)
regady@oaklandcc.edu 

Bill Garcia
Teaches 2190 (NX 8)
william.garcia@gm.com

Janice Grant-Baum
Teaches 1101 (AutoCAD 2014)
jmgrant@oaklandcc.edu

Harminderpaul Grover
Teaches 2110 (NX  8)
hsgrover@oaklandcc.edu
harminderpaul.grover@gm.com

Andy Maurer
Teaches 1151 (AutoCAD Revit 2014)
ANDREW.MAURER@AVONDALE.K12.MI.US

Clarisse Mikami
Teaches 1101 (AutoCAD 2014)
cmmikami@oaklandcc.edu

Jim Newsome
Teaches 2102 (CATIA V5 Rel. 19)
jenewsom@oaklandcc.edu

David Scherer
Teaches 2141 (CATIA V5 Rel. 19)
dfschere@oaklandcc.edu

Meena Seshan
Teaches 1101  (AutoCAD 2014)

Heidi Skodack
Teaches 1160 (Autocad/Rivet 2014)

Chris Victor
Teaches 2131 (CATIA V5 Rel. 19)
ccvictor@oaklandcc.edu