Oakland Community College
2015 Ceremony


Guest Speaker

Judge Steven W. Rhodes

U. S. Bankruptcy Court for the Eastern District of Michigan, Southern Division

Biography of Judge Steven Rhodes (posted soon)

Outstanding Alumnus:
     To be determined
  Student Speaker:
     Audrey Denise Rizzo
     Auburn Hills Campus
     Associate in Liberal Arts

Auburn Hills Campus:


Highland Lakes Campus:

Student Marshal:

Dorothy Marisha Mason
PTK Chapter Vice President of Service
Faculty Marshals:
Evelyn Chan
Douglas Riddering
Kenneth Sigler
Kathy Tiell
Reader Deans:
Deborah Bayer
Lori Przymusinski
Student Marshal:

Sara ReneƩ Pollack
PTK Chapter Vice President of Scholarship
Faculty Marshals:
Valerie Emanoil
Emily McAllister
Krishna Stilianos
Terry Weideman
Reader Deans:
Kevin Bratton
Timothy Walter

Orchard Ridge Campus:


Royal Oak/Southfield Campuses:

Student Marshal:

Brandon Johnson
PTK Chapter Recording Secretary
Faculty Marshals:
Darlene Levinson
Robert Long
Mary Anne McGee
Kathryn Stewart-Hoffmann
Reader Deans:
Dennis Choiniere
Robert Spann
Student Marshal:

Jasmine M. Hardy
PTK Chapter President
Kaylyn Camille Johnson
PTK Chapter Vice President

Faculty Marshals:

Darlene Johnson-Bignotti
Judith Matteson
Nahrein Mirza-Atkinson
Michael Vollbach

Reader Deans:
Jahquan Hawkins
Thomas Hendricks