Oakland Community College
Offering a world of opportunities...

We are located at:

27055 Orchard Lake Road
Farmington Hills, MI 48334-4579

J Building - Tirrell Hall

Location Map

Chef Susan M. Baier, FMP
Program Coordinator
248.522.3701

Chef Kevin Enright, CEC/CCE/AAC
Department Chair
248.522.3710

Name Phone Email
Baier, Chef Susan M. 248.522.3701 smbaier@oaklandcc.edu
Bolger, Athena 248.522.3702 ambolger@oaklandcc.edu
Enright, Chef Kevin 248.522.3710 kmenrigh@oaklandcc.edu
Galli, Chef Chris 248.522.3708 cngalli@oaklandcc.edu
Ganhs, Chef Doug 248.522.3704 drganhs@oaklandcc.edu
Holden, Chef Roger 248.522.3705 raholden@oaklandcc.edu
Rowlson, Chef Dan 248.522.3709 dhrowlso@oaklandcc.edu
Levinson, Darlene M. 248.522.3703 dmlevins@oaklandcc.edu
Piatek, Susan D. 248.522.3711 sdpiatek@oaklandcc.edu
Selonke, Chef Julie C. 248.522.3715 jcselonk@oaklandcc.edu
Whiting, Luann A. 248.522.3712 lawhitin@oaklandcc.edu
Main Office
Christina Santos
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., M-F
248.522.3700 clsantos@oaklandcc.edu