English/Communication Department / Orchard Ridge Campus

 

Directory: Full Time Faculty

Orchard Ridge Campus English Department

  English/Communication  Dept.

Instructor

(To See Instructor's Web Page,

Click on Underlined Link)

Office Phone (248) Email address
Professor Allen Bldg: F Room: 113  522-3686 kmallen@oaklandcc.edu
  Professor Bennett Bldg: G Room: 107 522-3692 cabennet@oaklandcc.edu
Professor  Broeckel Bldg G Room : 209 522-3684 tmbroeck@oaklandcc.edu
 

Orchard Ridge Campus Page 

Professor Byrne Bldg G Room : 213 522-3836 lmbyrne@oaklandcc.edu

OCC Home Page

Dr. James  

Bldg G Room:  205

 

522-3685

 

dljames@oaklandcc.edu   

 

 

Professor Michels Bldg: G Room: 316 522-3690 lamichel@oaklandcc.edu   
    Professor Mitchell Bldg: G Room 115  522-3688 jamitche@oaklandcc.edu   
  Professor Roberts Bldg: G Room 201 522-3433 ljrobert@oaklandcc.edu 
Professor Tennison Bldg: G Room:  rltennis@oaklandcc.edu
  Dr. Willey Bldg: G Room: 105 522-3682 rjwilley@oaklandcc.edu   
    Professor Ziolek, Dept. Chair Bldg: G Room: 222 522-3582 acziolek@oaklandcc.edu   
  Donna King, Dept. Secretary Bldg: G Room: 110 522-3576 djking@oaklandcc.edu   

 

Last Updated 8/26/12 by Joe O'Loughlin ( jaolough@oaklandcc.edu )