Service Hours

Summer 2019 Standard Service Hours (All Campuses)

Sunday, May 12 - Monday, August 19
The College is closed on the following dates:
Memorial Day Holiday: Monday, May 27**
Independence Day Holiday: Thursday, July 4**

Business Office Monday - Thursday
8:00am - 5:30pm
Friday
8:00am - Noon
Saturday & Sunday
OFFICE CLOSED
Financial Aid Tuesday & Wednesday
8:30am - 6:00pm
** Monday, Thursday, Friday
8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday
OFFICE CLOSED
Counseling & Enrollment Services Tuesday & Wednesday
8:30am - 7:00pm
** Monday, Thursday, Friday
8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday
OFFICE CLOSED

Intersession Services Hours (All Campuses)

Campus is Open, Classes Not in Session

Date Financial Aid Counseling & Enrollment Services Business Office
Tuesday, August 20 8:30am - 6:00pm 8:30am - 6:00pm 8:00am - 5:30pm

Fall 2019 Final Registration & Drop / Add

Wednesday, August 21 - Saturday, August 31
Extended Service Hours (All Campuses)

Dates Financial Aid Counseling & Enrollment Services Business Office
Wednesday, August 21 8:30am - 6:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 22 8:30am - 6:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday, August 23 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 24 OFFICE CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
OFFICE CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
OFFICE CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
Sunday, August 25 OFFICE CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
OFFICE CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
OFFICE CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
Monday, August 26 8:30am - 6:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 27 8:30am - 6:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 28 8:30am - 6:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 29 8:30am - 6:00pm 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday, August 30 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 31 OFFICE CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
OFFICE CLOSED -
Web Registration Available
OFFICE CLOSED -
Web Registration Available

Fall 2019 Standard Service Hours (All Campuses)

Sunday, September 1 - Monday, December 16*
The College is closed on the following date:
Labor Day Holiday: Monday, September 2**

Financial Aid & Business Office Tuesday & Wednesday
8:30am - 6:00pm
** Monday, Thursday, Friday
8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday
OFFICE CLOSED
Counseling & Enrollment Services Tuesday & Wednesday
8:30am - 7:00pm
** Monday, Thursday, Friday
8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday
OFFICE CLOSED

*Thanksgiving Recess Services Hours (All Campuses)

Classes Not in Session

Date Financial Aid Counseling & Enrollment Services Business Office
Monday, November 25 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 26 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 27 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 28 COLLEGE IS CLOSED COLLEGE IS CLOSED COLLEGE IS CLOSED
Friday, November 29 COLLEGE IS CLOSED COLLEGE IS CLOSED COLLEGE IS CLOSED
Saturday, November 30 COLLEGE IS CLOSED COLLEGE IS CLOSED COLLEGE IS CLOSED

Intersession Services Hours (All Campuses)

Campus is Open, Classes Not in Session

Date Financial Aid Counseling & Enrollment Services Business Office
Tuesday, December 17 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 18 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 19 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday, December 20 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm 8:30am - 5:00pm

Winter Closedown (All Campuses)

COLLEGE CLOSED
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020

The College will reopen on Thursday, January 2, 2020

Classes begin on Monday, January 13, 2020